Staff


Tahanna Adkins, Accounting Assistant II

304.558.0281
Tahanna.Adkins@wvhepc.edu
Cindy Anderson

Cindy Anderson, Director of Administrative Services

304.558.4016
Cindy.Anderson@wvhepc.edu
View bio

Pam Ashley, Administrative Assistant, Senior

304.558.0281
Pam.Ashley@wvhepc.edu
David Bennett

David Bennett, Director of Information Systems

304.558.1112
David.Bennett@wvhepc.edu

Mary Blashford, Director of Procurement

304.558.0281 ext. 241
Mary.Blashford@wvhepc.edu
Laura Boone

Laura Boone, Director of Health Sciences Programs

304.558.0530
Laura.Boone@wvhepc.edu

Marilyn Bowe, Grants Resource Associate

304.558.0281
Marilyn.Bowe@wvhepc.edu
Trish Clay

Trish Clay, Vice Chancellor for Human Resources

304.558.2104
Trish.Clay@wvhepc.edu

L.G. Corder, Director of Veterans Education and Training Programs

304.558.0263
LG.Corder@wvhepc.edu

Bruce Cottrill, Director of Classification and Compensation

304.558.2104 ext. 238
Bruce.Cottrill@wvhepc.edu
Daniel Crockett

Daniel Crockett, Director of Student and Educational Services

304.558.0655
Daniel.Crockett@wvhepc.edu
View bio
Jelayne Crosier

Jelayne Crosier, Executive Administrative Assistant

304.558.0261
Jelayne.Crosier@wvhepc.edu
Christopher Davies

Chris Davies, Research and Policy Analyst

304.558.1112
Chris.Davies@wvhepc.edu

Dr. Corley Dennison, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

304.558.0261
Corley.Dennison@wvhepc.edu
View bio
Rich Donovan

Richard Donovan, Senior Director of Facilities

304.558.0281
Rich.Donovan@wvhepc.edu
View bio

Rhonda Dunn, Senior Programmer/Developer

304.558.1112 ext. 324
Rhonda.Dunn@wvhepc.edu
Annette Ecols

Annette Echols, Fiscal and Administrative Services Manager

304.558.4128
annette.echols@wvresearch.org
Clark Egnor

Dr. Clark Egnor, Director of International Programs

304.558.0261
Clark.Egnor@wvhepc.edu

Melissa Gattuso, College Access and Success Program Director


304.301.4500
Melissa.Gattuso@wvhepc.edu

Molly George, Board and Operations Coordinator


304.558.0699, ext. 245
Molly.George@wvhepc.edu
Adam Green

Dr. Adam S. Green, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

304.558.0655
Adam.Green@wvhepc.edu
View bio

Vickie Hairston, Human Resources Representative Senior

304.558.2104
Vickie.Hairston@wvhepc.edu
Paul Hill

Dr. Paul L. Hill, Chancellor

304.558.0699
Chancellor.Hill@wvhepc.edu
View bio

Dr. Neal Holly, Vice Chancellor for Policy and Planning

304.558.1112
Neal.Holly@wvhepc.edu

Brandon Hughes, Coordinator of Technology and Digital Outreach

304.558.0655
Brandon.Hughes@wvhepc.edu

Scott Hutton, IT Specialist

304.558.1112
Scott.Hutton@wvhepc.edu

Vanessa Keadle, Coordinator of Research and Evaluation

304.558.0655
Vanessa.Keadle@wvhepc.edu

Judy Kee Smith, Statewide Coordinator

304.558.4618
Judy.Kee@wvhepc.edu
Jessica Kennedy

Jessica Kennedy, Director of Communications and Outreach

304.558.0655
Jessica.Kennedy@wvhepc.edu

Jim King, Director of Design and Planning

304.558.0281
Jim.King@wvhepc.edu

Christina Lewis, Director of Finance and Grants Compliance

304.558.0281
Christina.Lewis@wvhepc.edu

Brian Lutz, Assistant Attorney General

304.558.2102
Brian.Lutz@wvhepc.edu

Jason (JR) Luyster, College Access and Success Program Director

304.558.0655
Jason.Luyster@wvhepc.edu
Ed Magee

Dr. Ed Magee, Vice Chancellor for Finance

304.558.0281
Edward.Magee@wvhepc.edu
View bio

Elizabeth Manuel, College Access and Success Program Director

304.896.7452
Elizabeth.Manuel@wvhepc.edu
Karen Martin

Karen Martin, Administrative Assistant Senior

304.558.4618
Karen.Martin@wvhepc.edu
Heather McChesney

Heather McChesney, Coordinator of Curriculum and Professional Development

304.558.0655
Heather.McChesney@wvhepc.edu

Scott McDonie, Director of Finance and Administrative Services

304.558.0655
Scott.McDonie@wvhepc.edu

Kristi McWhirter, Assistant Attorney General (Glenville-based)

304.462.7361 ext. 6115
Kristi.McWhirter@wvhepc.edu

Patty Miller, Budget Officer

304.558.0281
Patty.Miller@wvhepc.edu
Lisa Moten

Lisa Moten, Director of the Erma Byrd Higher Education Center

304.256.0220 ext. 227
Lisa.Moten@wvhepc.edu

Ashley Noland, Program Specialist

304.558.0530 ext. 256
Ashley.Noland@wvhepc.edu

Maria Nova, Executive Secretary to the Chancellor

304.558.0699
Maria.Nova@wvhepc.edu

Dan O'Hanlon, Vice Chancellor for Technology/WVNET Director

304.293.5192
Dan.O'Hanlon@wvhepc.edu
Tana Mounts

Tana Pendell Mounts, Program Administrator

304.558.4618
Tana.Pendell@wvhepc.edu

Autumn Perry, Coordinator of College Access and Success Programs

304.249.8083
Autumn.Perry@wvhepc.edu
Amanda Ramey

Amanda Ramey, Communications Manager

304.558.4128
Amanda.Ramey@wvresearch.org
Jeannie Reed

Jeannie Reed, Institutional Research Analyst, Senior

304.558.1112
Jeannie.Reed@wvhepc.edu

Lisa Romeo, Administrative Associate

304.558.0263
Lisa.Romeo@wvhepc.edu

Jan Ruge, Program Manager

304.558.4618
Jan.Ruge@wvhepc.edu

Melissa Samples, Accountant, Senior

304.558.4618
Melissa.Samples@wvhepc.edu
Jack Smith

Dr. Jack Smith, Cyberinfrastructure Coordinator

304.558.4128
Jack.Smith@wvresearch.org

Chad Scott, Senior Programmer/Developer

304.558.1112
Chad.Scott@wvhepc.edu

Sam Spatafore, Assistant Attorney General (Morgantown-based)

304.293.8298
Sam.Spatafore@wvhepc.edu

Kathryn Staats, Administrative Associate

304.558.4618
Kathryn.Staats@wvhepc.edu
Mark Stotler

Dr. Mark Stotler, Director of Academic Programming

304.558.0262
Mark.Stotler@wvhepc.edu
View bio
Jan Taylor

Dr. Jan Taylor, Director of the Division of Science and Research

304.558.4128
Jan.Taylor@wvresearch.org

Leigh Taylor, Graphic Design Manager

304.558.4128
Leigh.Taylor@wvresearch.org
Jessica Tice

Jessica Tice, Associate Vice Chancellor for Communications and Public Affairs

304.558.0699
Jessica.Tice@wvhepc.edu

Victoria Timbers, Office Administrator

304.558.2102
Victoria.Timbers@wvhepc.edu

Chris Treadway, Post-Doctoral Research and Policy Analyst

304.558.1112
Chris.Treadway@wvhepc.edu
Matt Turner

Matt Turner, Executive Vice Chancellor for Administration

304.558.4016
Matt.Turner@wvhepc.edu
View bio

Deloris Vance, Program Assistant II

304.558.0281
Deloris.Vance@wvhepc.edu
Bruce Walker

Bruce Walker, General Counsel

304.558.2102
Bruce.Walker@wvhepc.edu
View bio

Celia Wallace, Accountant, Senior

304.558.0281
Celia.Wallace@wvhepc.edu
Dr. Robert Walker

Dr. Robert Walker, Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences

304.558.0530
Robert.Walker@wvhepc.edu

Carrie Watters, Program Specialist

304.558.4618
Carrie.Watters@wvhepc.edu

Therasa Webb, Program Coordinator, Senior

304.558.2104
Therasa.Webb@wvhepc.edu
Brian Weingart

Brian Weingart, Senior Director of Financial Aid

304.558.4618
Brian.Weingart@wvhepc.edu
View bio

Pam Woods, SLED Project Manager

304.558.1112
Pam.Woods@wvhepc.edu