MINUTES

HIGHER EDUCATION POLICY COMMISSION

November 26, 2013

I. Call to Order

Chairman Bruce Berry convened a work session of the Higher Education Policy Commission at 3:30 PM in the 9th Floor Conference Room at 1018 Kanawha Boulevard, East, Charleston, West Virginia, and by conference call. The following Commission members were present: Bruce Berry, Jenny Allen, Kathy Eddy, Butch Pennington, Michael Farrell, David Hendrickson, John Leon, James Phares, and Gary White: Absent: Kay Goodwin.

II. Review of December 6, 2013 Meeting Agenda

Commission staff provided a brief overview of the items on the agenda for the December 6, 2013 meeting.

III. Adjournment

Bruce Berry, Chairman	
Kathy Eddy, Secretary	

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned.