Staff


Higher Education Policy Commission Staff

Carolyn Long

Carolyn Long, Interim Chancellor

304-558-0699
304-558-1011 (fax)
Carolyn.Long@wvhepc.edu
View bio

Shelli Dronsfield, Director of Communications

304-558-0699, ext. 257
Shelli.Dronsfield@wvhepc.edu
Molly George

Molly George Cassis, Board and Operations Coordinator

304-558-0699, ext. 245
304-558-1011 (fax)
Molly.George@wvhepc.edu
Maria Nova

Maria Nova, Executive Secretary to the Chancellor

304-558-0699
304-558-1011 (fax)
Maria.Nova@wvhepc.edu

Download or view our organizational chart.

 

Staff shared with the Community and Technical College System of West Virginia

Tahanna Adkins, Accounting Assistant II

304-558-0281 ext. 266
304-558-0259 (fax)
Tahanna.Adkins@wvhepc.edu
Cindy Anderson

Cindy Anderson, Director of Administrative Services

304-558-4016 ext. 203
304-558-5719 (fax)
Cindy.Anderson@wvhepc.edu
View bio

Sharad Aryal, Senior Programmer/Developer

304-558-1112 ext. 314
304-558-4820 (fax)
Sharad.Aryal@wvhepc.edu

Cody Bailey, Program Manager for Veterans Education and Training

304-558-0263 ext. 248
Cody.Bailey@wvhepc.edu
David Bennett

David Bennett, Director of Information Systems

304-558-1112 ext. 339
304-558-4820 (fax)
David.Bennett@wvhepc.edu
Mary Blashford

Mary Blashford, Director of Procurement

304-558-0281 ext. 241
304-558-0259 (fax)
Mary.Blashford@wvhepc.edu
Laura Boone

Laura Boone, Senior Director of Health Sciences Programs

304-558-0530 ext. 279
304-558-0532 (fax)
Laura.Boone@wvhepc.edu

Marilyn Bowe, Grants Resource Associate

304-558-0281 ext. 334
304-558-0259 (fax)
Marilyn.Bowe@wvhepc.edu

Nikki Bryant, Compliance Officer for Authorization and Proprietary School Programs

304-558-02__ ext. ___
Nikki.bryant@wvhepc.edu

Annette Carpenter, Fiscal and Administrative Services Manager

304-558-4128
304-558-2321 (fax)
annette.carpenter@wvresearch.org
L.G. Corder

L.G. Corder, Director of Veterans Education and Training Programs

304-558-0263 ext. 248
304-558-0658 (fax)
LG.Corder@wvhepc.edu

Bruce Cottrill, Director of Classification and Compensation

304-558-2104 ext. 238
304-558-4306 (fax)
Bruce.Cottrill@wvhepc.edu
Jelayne Crosier

Jelayne Crosier, Executive Administrative Assistant

304-558-0261 ext. 202
304-558-0089 (fax)
Jelayne.Crosier@wvhepc.edu
Corley Dennison

Dr. Corley Dennison, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

304-558-0261 ext. 237
304-558-0089 (fax)
Corley.Dennison@wvhepc.edu
View bio

Rhonda Dunn, Senior Programmer/Developer

304-558-1112 ext. 324
304-558-4820 (fax)
Rhonda.Dunn@wvhepc.edu

Dr. Brandi Ettehadieh, Education and Outreach Manager

304-558-4128
304-558-2321 (fax)
brandi.ettehadieh@wvresearch.org

Dr. Keri Ferro, Director of Statewide Academic Initiatives

304-558-0261 ext. 240
304-558-0089 (fax)
Keri.Ferro@wvhepc.edu

Dawn George, Assistant Attorney General

304-558-2102
304-558-4820 (fax)
Dawn.George@wvhepc.edu

Dr. Zornitsa Georgieva, College Access and Success Research and Policy Analyst

304-558-1112 ext. 317
Zornitsa.Georgieva@wvhepc.edu
Adam Green

Dr. Adam S. Green, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

304-558-0655 ext. 284
304-558-0658 (fax)
Adam.Green@wvhepc.edu
View bio

Vickie Hairston, Human Resources Representative Senior

304-558-2104 ext. 227
304-558-4306 (fax)
Vickie.Hairston@wvhepc.edu

Rachel Hicks, Community Outreach Specialist

304-558-0655 ext. 283
304-558-0658 (fax)
Rachel.Hicks@wvhepc.edu
Brandon Hughes

Brandon Hughes, Coordinator of Technology and Digital Outreach

304-558-0655 ext. 201
304-558-0658 (fax)
Brandon.Hughes@wvhepc.edu

Patricia Humphries, Vice Chancellor for Human Resources

304-558-2104 ext. 262
304-558-4306 (fax)
Patricia.Humphries@wvhepc.edu

Chris Jarrett, Senior IT Systems Administrator

304-558-0699 ext. 272
304-558-1011 (fax)
Chris.Jarrett@wvhepc.edu

August Kafer, Financial Aid Outreach Coordinator

304-558-4618 ext. 258
August.Kafer@wvhepc.edu

Judy Kee Smith, Statewide Coordinator

304-558-4618 ext. 322
304-558-4622 (fax)
Judy.Kee@wvhepc.edu

Mary Beth Kitchen, Accountant Senior

304-558-0281 ext. 318
304-558-0259 (fax)
MaryBeth.Kitchen@wvhepc.edu

Candace Kraus, Interim General Counsel

304-558-2102 ext. 229
304-558-4820 (fax)
Candace.Kraus@wvhepc.edu
Christina Lewis

Christina Lewis, Director of Finance and Grants Compliance

304-558-0281 ext. 335
304-558-0259 (fax)
Christina.Lewis@wvhepc.edu

Jason (JR) Luyster, College Access and Success Program Director

304-766-3012
304-558-0658 (fax)
Jason.Luyster@wvhepc.edu
Ed-Magee

Dr. Ed Magee, Vice Chancellor for Finance

304-558-0281 ext. 274
304-558-0259 (fax)
Edward.Magee@wvhepc.edu
View bio
Elizabeth Manuel

Elizabeth Manuel, College Access and Success Program Director

304-896-7452
304-558-0658 (fax)
Elizabeth.Manuel@wvhepc.edu

Karen Martin, Administrative Assistant Senior

304-558-4618 ext. 271
304-558-4622 (fax)
Karen.Martin@wvhepc.edu
Heather McChesney

Heather McChesney, Coordinator of Curriculum and Professional Development

304-558-0655 ext. 264
304-558-0658 (fax)
Heather.McChesney@wvhepc.edu

Kristi McWhirter, Assistant Attorney General (Glenville-based)

304-462-7361 ext. 6115
304-558-4820 (fax)
Kristi.McWhirter@wvhepc.edu

Patty Miller, Budget Officer

304-558-0281 ext. 247
304-558-0259 (fax)
Patty.Miller@wvhepc.edu
Lisa Moten

Lisa Moten, Director of the Erma Byrd Higher Education Center

304-256-0220 ext. 227
304-558-0089 (fax)
Lisa.Moten@wvhepc.edu

Dan O'Hanlon, Vice Chancellor for Technology/WVNET Director

304-293-5192
304-293-5540 (fax)
Dan.O'Hanlon@wvhepc.edu
 Tana Pendell

Tana Pendell Mounts, Program Administrator

304-558-4618 ext. 316
304-558-4622 (fax)
Tana.Pendell@wvhepc.edu
Autumn Perry

Autumn Perry, College Access and Success Program Director

304-249-8083
304-558-0658 (fax)
Autumn.Perry@wvhepc.edu
Jeannie Reed

Jeannie Reed, Institutional Research Analyst, Senior

304-558-1112 ext. 260
304-558-4820 (fax)
Jeannie.Reed@wvhepc.edu

Jordyn Reed, Health Sciences Program Coordinator

304-558-0530 ext. 222
Jordyn.Reed@wvhepc.edu

Jan Ruge, Program Manager

304-558-4618 ext. 278
304-558-4622 (fax)
Jan.Ruge@wvhepc.edu
Jack Smith

Dr. Jack Smith, Cyberinfrastructure Coordinator

304-558-4128
304-558-2321 (fax)
Jack.Smith@wvresearch.org
Chad Scott

Chad Scott, Senior Programmer/Developer

304-558-1112 ext. 324
304-558-4820 (fax)
Chad.Scott@wvhepc.edu

John Signore, Accountant Senior

304-558-0281 ext. 215
304-558-0259 (fax)
John.Signore@wvhepc.edu

Sam Spatafore, Assistant Attorney General (Morgantown-based)

304-293-8298
304-558-4820 (fax)
Sam.Spatafore@wvhepc.edu

Kathryn Staats, Administrative Associate

304-558-4618 ext. 313
304-558-4622 (fax)
Kathryn.Staats@wvhepc.edu
Mark Stotler

Dr. Mark Stotler, Director of Academic Programming

304-558-0262 ext. 218
304-558-0089 (fax)
Mark.Stotler@wvhepc.edu
View bio

Angela Sundstrom, Communications Manager

304-558-4128
304-558-2321 (fax)
angela.sundstrom@wvresearch.org
Jan Taylor

Dr. Jan Taylor, Director of the Division of Science and Research

304-558-4128
304-558-2321 (fax)
Jan.Taylor@wvresearch.org

Victoria Timbers, Office Administrator

304-558-2102 ext. 268
304-558-4820 (fax)
Victoria.Timbers@wvhepc.edu
Christopher Treadway

Dr. Chris Treadway, Senior Director of Research and Policy

304-558-1112 ext. 269
Chris.Treadway@wvhepc.edu
View bio
Matt Turner

Matt Turner, Executive Vice Chancellor for Administration

304-558-4016 ext. 230
304-558-5719 (fax)
Matt.Turner@wvhepc.edu
View bio

Deloris Vance, Program Coordinator

304-558-0281 ext. 270
304-558-0259 (fax)
Deloris.Vance@wvhepc.edu

Celia Wallace, Accountant, Senior

304-558-0281 ext. 207
304-558-0259 (fax)
Celia.Wallace@wvhepc.edu
Dr. Robert Walker

Dr. Robert Walker, Consultant to the Division of Health Sciences

304-558-0530
304-558-0532 (fax)
Robert.Walker@wvhepc.edu

Carrie Watters, Program Specialist

304-558-4618 ext. 315
304-558-4622 (fax)
Carrie.Watters@wvhepc.edu

Therasa Webb, Program Coordinator, Senior

304-558-2104 ext. 338
304-558-4306 (fax)
Therasa.Webb@wvhepc.edu
Brian Weingart

Brian Weingart, Senior Director of Financial Aid

304-558-4618 ext. 234
304-558-4622 (fax)
Brian.Weingart@wvhepc.edu
View bio

Pam Woods, SLED Project Manager

304-558-1112 ext. 210
304-293-5540 (fax)
Pam.Woods@wvhepc.edu

The West Virginia Regional Technology Park, while an affiliate of the Higher Education Policy Commission, is a separate, non-profit (private) organization. Visit their website at http://www.wvrtp.com/