Staff

Sarah Tucker

Dr. Sarah Armstrong Tucker, Chancellor

304-558-0699
View bio

Cindy Anderson, Director of Administrative Services

304-558-4016 ext. 26347
304-558-5719 (fax)
Cindy.Anderson@wvhepc.edu
View bio

Heather Arnett, WV First2 Network Program Coordinator

304-558-4128
Heather.Arnett@wvresearch.org
Photo of Melanie Baker

Melanie Baker, Research and Policy Analyst

304-558-1112 ext. 26352
Melanie.Baker@wvhepc.edu
David Bennett

David Bennett, Director of Information Systems

304-558-1112 ext. 26353
304-558-4820 (fax)
David.Bennett@wvhepc.edu

Kristin Boggs, General Counsel

304-558-2102 ext. 26348
Kristin.Boggs@wvhepc.edu

Hannah Canady, Accountant

304-558-0281 ext. 26382
Hannah.Canady@wvhepc.edu
Carolyn Canini

Carolyn Canini, Director of Behavioral Health Programs

304-558-0530 ext. 26391
Carolyn.Canini@wvhepc.edu

Annette Carpenter, Fiscal and Administrative Services Manager

304-558-4128 ext. 26321
304-558-2321 (fax)
annette.carpenter@wvresearch.org
Mallory Carpenter

Mallory Carpenter, College Access and Success Program Director

304-696-3546
Mallory.Carpenter@wvhepc.edu
Janine Coutu

Janine Coutu, College Access and Success Program Director

304-558-0655 ext. 26402
304-558-0658 (fax)
Janine.Coutu@wvhepc.edu

Devin Conroy, Programmer/Developer

304-558-1112 ext. 26340
304-558-4820 (fax)
Devin.Conroy@wvhepc.edu
Jelayne Crosier

Jelayne Crosier, Executive Administrative Assistant

304-558-0261 ext. 26368
304-558-0089 (fax)
Jelayne.Crosier@wvhepc.edu

Corley Dennison, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

304-558-0261
Corley.Dennison@wvhepc.edu

Shelley DeLuca, Statewide Longitudinal Education Data Project Manager

304-558-1112
Shelley.Deluca@wvhepc.edu
Nichole Dunkin

Nichole Donahue-Dunkin, Coordinator of Upward Bound Math and Science Program

304-558-0655 ext. 21881
Nichole.Dunkin@wvhepc.edu

Clark Egnor, Director of International Programs

304-558-0261
Clark.Egnor@wvhepc.edu

Alicia Frey, Associate Director of Institutional Financial Aid

304-558-4614 ext. 45560
frey@wvctcs.edu

Jessica Frye, Program Specalist, Veterans’ Education and Training Programs

304-558-0263
jessica.frye@wvctcs.edu
Kaci Foster

Kaci Foster, Community Outreach and Engagement Specialist

304-558-0655 ext. 26403
Kaci.Foster@wvhepc.edu

Jeannette Geib, Programmer / Developer

304-558-1112 ext. 26376
Jeannette.Geib@wvhepc.edu
Molly George

Molly George Cassis, Board and Operations Coordinator

304-558-0699, ext. 26343

Dr. Zornitsa Georgieva, Senior Director of Research

304-558-1112 ext. 26318
Zornitsa.Georgieva@wvhepc.edu

Sarah Griffith, West Virginia Invests Program Manager

304-558-4618
Sarah.Griffith@wvhepc.edu
Jennifer Grossman

Dr. Jennifer Grossman, Director of Research and Analysis

304-558-0655 ext. 26404
Jennifer.Grossman@wvhepc.edu

Vickie Hairston, Human Resources Representative Senior

304-558-2104 ext. 26361
304-558-4306 (fax)
Vickie.Hairston@wvhepc.edu
Emily Hammond

Emily Hammond, Assistant Director of Communications and Outreach

304-558-0655 ext. 56071
Emily.Hammond@wvhepc.edu
Brandon Hughes

Brandon Hughes, Coordinator of Technology and Digital Outreach

304-558-0655 ext. 26378
304-558-0658 (fax)
Brandon.Hughes@wvhepc.edu

Patricia Humphries, Vice Chancellor for Human Resources

304-558-2104 ext. 26360
304-558-4306 (fax)
Patricia.Humphries@wvhepc.edu
Jade Irving

Jade Irving, Senior Project Officer

304-558-0699 ext. 26333
Jade.Irving@wvhepc.edu

Katie Jarrell, Communications Coordinator

304-558-0699 ext. 26326
Katie.Jarrell@wvhepc.edu

Chris Jarrett, Senior IT Systems Administrator

304-558-0699 ext. 26357
304-558-1011 (fax)
Chris.Jarrett@wvhepc.edu

Judy Kee Smith, Statewide Coordinator

304-558-4618 ext. 26373
304-558-4622 (fax)
Judy.Kee@wvhepc.edu

Lucy Kefauver, Director of Online Learning (WVROCKS)

304-558-0261 ext. 56072
Lucy.Kefauver@wvhepc.edu

Mary Beth Kitchen, Senior Accountant

304-558-0281 ext. 26383
304-558-0259 (fax)
MaryBeth.Kitchen@wvhepc.edu

Travis Knighton, Director of Facilities and Sustainability

304-558-0281 ext. 26384
Travis.Knighton@wvhepc.edu

Kenzie Kyle, Coordinator of Upward Bound Math and Science Programs

304-558-0655 ext. 45561
Kenzie.Kyle@wvhepc.edu
Candace Layne

Candace Layne, Behavioral Health Program Specialist

304-558-0838 ext. 5
Candace.Layne@wvhepc.edu
Jason (JR) Luyster

Jason (JR) Luyster, Assistant Director of West Virginia GEAR UP

304-558-0655 ext. 26379
304-558-0658 (fax)
Jason.Luyster@wvhepc.edu
Elizabeth Manuel

Elizabeth Manuel, Senior Director of Student Services

304-558-0655 ext. 26377
304-558-0658 (fax)
Elizabeth.Manuel@wvhepc.edu
Michelle Marlowe

Michelle Marlowe, WV Educational Loan Program Administrator

304-558-4618 ext. 226
Michelle.Marlowe@wvhepc.edu

Karen Martin, Administrative Assistant Senior

304-558-4618 ext. 26334
304-558-4622 (fax)
Karen.Martin@wvhepc.edu

Amanda McCarty, Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences

304-558-0530 ext. 26358
Amanda.McCarty@wvhepc.edu
Heather McChesney

Heather McChesney, Director of Statewide Access Initiatives

304-558-0655 ext. 26405
304-558-0658 (fax)
Heather.McChesney@wvhepc.edu

Joshua McClung, Financial Reporting Manager

304-558-0281 ext. 26329
Joshua.McClung@wvhepc.edu
Rikki McCormick

Rikki McCormick, Director of Veterans’ Education and Training Program

304-558-0263 ext. 26370
Rikki.Lowe@wvhepc.edu

Kristi McWhirter, Assistant Attorney General (Glenville-based)

304-462-7361 ext. 6115
304-558-4820 (fax)
Kristi.McWhirter@wvhepc.edu

Gretchen Murphy, Assistant Attorney General

304-558-2102 ext. 26241
Gretchen.Murphy@wvhepc.edu

Sarah Musgrave, Promise Scholarship Program Manager

304-558-4618 ext. 26398
Sarah.Musgrave@wvhepc.edu

Jodi Oliveto, Senior Policy and Program Officer

304-558-0261
Jodi.Oliveto@wvhepc.edu

Christopher Pavelka, Program Coordinator, Accounts Payable

304-558-0281
Christopher.Pavelka@wvhepc.edu
 Tana Pendell

Tana Pendell Mounts, Director of State Financial Aid Programs

304-558-4618 ext. 26375
304-558-4622 (fax)
Tana.Pendell@wvhepc.edu
Autumn Perry

Autumn Perry, Program Director of Student Services

304-249-8083
304-558-0658 (fax)
Autumn.Perry@wvhepc.edu

Meredith Peters, Accounting Clerk II

304-558-0281 ext. 26381
Meredith.Peters@wvhepc.edu

Carrie Ponder, Compliance Officer, Proprietary School Programs and Authorization

681-313-2290 ext. 26369
Carrie.Watters@wvhepc.edu

Misty Price, Vice Chancellor for Finance and Facilities


misty.price@wvhepc.edu

Jeannie Reed, Institutional Research Analyst, Senior

304-558-1112 ext. 26356
304-558-4820 (fax)
Jeannie.Reed@wvhepc.edu

Jordyn Reed, Administrator, WV Center for Nursing

304-558-0838 ext. 26393
Jordyn.Reed@wvhepc.edu

Dr. Janet Rorrer, Associate Director, Science, Technology and Research

304-558-4128 ext. 26322
Janet.Rorrer@wvhepc.edu

Sara Rose, College Access Outreach Counselor

304-558-4618 ext. 58191
Sara.Rose@wvhepc.edu

Tira Runyon, Director of TRIO Programs


304-558-0655 ext. 45572
tira.runyon@wvhepc.edu

Michelle Ruppert, Health Sciences Program Administrator

304-558-0530 ext. 26392
Michelle.Ruppert@wvhepc.edu
Joanne Rutherford

Joanne Rutherford, Coordinator of Fiscal and Administrative Services

304-558-0655 ext. 26380
Joanne.Rutherford@wvhepc.edu

Pina Sangani, Sponsored Programs Administrator

304-558-0281 ext. 26385
pina.sangani@wvhepc.edu

Chad Scott, Senior Systems Analyst

304-558-1112
Chad.Scott@wvhepc.edu

Zachary Scott, College Access Outreach Counselor


304-558-4618 ext. 26400
zachary.scott@wvhepc.edu
Juliana Serafin

Dr. Juliana Serafin, Director of the Division of Science and Research

304-558-4128 ext. 26349
Juliana.Serafin@wvhepc.edu
John Signore

John Signore, Director of Accounting

304-558-0281 ext. 26387
304-558-0259 (fax)
John.Signore@wvhepc.edu

Kelley Smith, Director of Procurement

304-558-0281 ext. 26388
304-558-0259 (fax)
Kelley.Smith@wvhepc.edu

Kerry Goto, Program Assistant - TRIO Programs

304-558-0655
Kerry.Goto@wvhepc.edu

Sam Spatafore, Assistant Attorney General (Morgantown-based)

304-629-9642
304-558-4820 (fax)
Sam.Spatafore@wvhepc.edu

Kathryn Staats, Administrative Associate

304-558-4618 ext. 26335
304-558-4622 (fax)
Kathryn.Staats@wvhepc.edu
Angela Sundstrom

Angela Sundstrom, Communications Manager

304-558-4128 ext. 26323
304-558-2321 (fax)
angela.sundstrom@wvresearch.org

Lesli Taylor, Assistant Director of Research and Evaluation

304-558-0655 ext. 09997
Lesli.Taylor@wvhepc.edu

Victoria Timbers, Office Administrator

304-558-2102 ext. 26324
304-558-4820 (fax)
Victoria.Timbers@wvhepc.edu
Jessica Tice

Jessica Tice, Senior Director of Communications

304-558-0699 ext. 26345
Jessica.Tice@wvhepc.edu
Jerry Tucker

Jerry Tucker, Information Systems Technician

304-558-2101
Jerry.Tucker@wvhepc.edu
Matt Turner

Matt Turner, Executive Vice Chancellor for Administration

304-558-4016 ext. 26346
Matt.Turner@wvhepc.edu
View bio
Deloris Vance

Deloris Vance, Business and Grants Coordinator

304-558-0530 ext. 26359
Deloris.Vance@wvhepc.edu

Matthew Walker, Financial Aid Coordinator

304-558-4618 ext. 26399
Matthew.Walker@wvhepc.edu

Therasa Webb, Program Coordinator, Senior

304-558-2104 ext. 26363
304-558-4306 (fax)
Therasa.Webb@wvhepc.edu
Brian Weingart

Brian Weingart, Senior Director of Financial Aid

304-558-4618 ext. 26372
304-558-4622 (fax)
Brian.Weingart@wvhepc.edu
View bio
Taran Wolford

Taran Wolford, Director of Classification and Compensation

304-558-2104, ext. 26363
Taran.Wolford@wvhepc.edu

The West Virginia Regional Technology Park, while an affiliate of the Higher Education Policy Commission, is a separate, non-profit (private) organization. Visit their website at http://www.wvrtp.com/