Finance and Facilities

About

The Division of Finance and Facilities provides strategic guidance on state-level policies and coordination in the areas of finance, appropriation request preparation, purchasing, facilities planning and capital project management, and system-level capital bonding and debt management. The division conducts fiscal analyses and provides financial information to the executive and legislative branches of state government.


Contact

304-558-0281 (office)  |  304-558-0259 (fax) or 1-855-674-1914 (fax)  |  1018 Kanawha Blvd. East, Charleston, WV

Office suite: Boulevard Tower, 7th floor


Related Media


Staff

Ed-Magee

Dr. Ed Magee, Vice Chancellor for Finance

304-558-0281 ext. 26320
Edward.Magee@wvhepc.edu
View bio

Mary Blashford, Director of Procurement

304-558-0281 ext. 26381
Mary.Blashford@wvhepc.edu

Marilyn Bowe, Grants Resource Associate

304-558-0281 ext. 26382
Marilyn.Bowe@wvhepc.edu

Mary Beth Kitchen, Accountant Senior

304-558-0281 ext. 26383
MaryBeth.Kitchen@wvhepc.edu

Noel Knille, Director of Facilities and Sustainability

304-558-0281 ext. 26 384
Noel.Knille@wvhepc.edu
Christina Lewis

Christina Lewis, Director of Finance and Grants Compliance

304-558-0281 ext. 26385
Christina.Lewis@wvhepc.edu

Patty Miller, Budget Officer

304-558-0281 ext. 26386
Patty.Miller@wvhepc.edu

John Signore, Accountant Senior

304-558-0281 ext. 26387
John.Signore@wvhepc.edu

Kelley Smith, Assistant Director of Procurement

304-558-0281 ext. 26388
304-558-0259 (fax)
Kelley.Smith@wvhepc.edu

Deloris Vance, Program Coordinator

304-558-0281 ext. 26390
Deloris.Vance@wvhepc.edu